Manny Cantor Center Team

MEET THE TEAM

The Manny Cantor Center team is passionate about its work helping build a vibrant hub for our community by providing services and programs for people of all ages and backgrounds.

Get in touch!


Joanna Samuels, Executive Director
646.395.4185 /
Jsamuels@MannyCantor.org

Joe Tarver, Director of Operations
646.395.4074 /
jtarver@MannyCantor.org

Stacey Li, Associate VP for Family and Community Partnerships
646.395.4220 / Staceyli@edalliance.org

Jacqueline Marks, Director, Educational Alliance Preschool
646.395.4251 / jmarks@MannyCantor.org

Peter Metralexis, Director of Nutrition and Health Services
646.395.4224 / PMetralexis@MannyCantor.org

Amarilis Perez, Director, Adolescent Services
646.395.4295 / aperez@edalliance.org

Alex Aponte, Manny Cantor Fitness Center Manager
646.395.4283 / aaponte@mannycantor.org

Kristin Eno, Art School Community Educator
646.395.4259 / keno@mannycantor.org

Deb Scher, Volunteer & Community Engagement Manager
646.395.4184 / dscher@mannycantor.org

Amy Stollmack, Rentals Coordinator
646.395.4188 / astollmack@mannycantor.org

Karen Taylor, Director, Weinberg Center for Balanced Living
646.395.4274 / ktaylor@MannyCantor.org

Di Jayawickrema, Marketing & Communications Manager
646.395.4187 / di@mannycantor.org

General Information: 646.395.4280

or

Click Here to Contact Us

Print This Page Print This Page

Our Hours: M-F: 6AM-10PM | Sat-Sun: 7AM-9PM |Contact Us | Careers | Deals